Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

African History

Print page
Gruppenbild_NEU

Team

Hanza Diman
Teaching assistant + PhD student (supervision by Prof. von Oppen; promoted by the Friedrich-Naumann-Stiftung)

E-mail: hanza.diman@gmx.de

Florens Eckert

Florens Eckert
PhD student (supervision by Prof. von Oppen)

E-mail: florens.eckert@uni-bayreuth.de

Ngozi Edeagu
PhD student (supervision by Prof. Glasman; promoted by the DAAD - GSSP recipient)

E-mail: ngozi.edeagu@uni-bayreuth.de

Robin Frisch
Teaching Assistant + PhD student (supervision by Prof. Glasman)

E-mail: robin.frisch@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. Joël Glasman
Professorship African History

E-mail: joel.glasman@uni-bayreuth.de
Building: GW II Room: 2.14
Office hours: by appointment

Dr. Jochen Lingelbach
Teaching Assistant

E-mail: jochen.lingelbach@uni-bayreuth.de

Preseverence Madhuku
PhD student (supervision by Prof. Glasman & Uli Beisel, promoted by: DAAD, BIGSAS)

E-Mail: Preseverence.madhuku@uni-bayreuth.de

Catheline B. Nyabwengi
PhD student (supervision by Prof. Glasman)

E-mail: cathelinenyabwengi@gmail.com

Anna Walther
Student Assistant

BA Anthropology


E-Mail: anna.walther@uni-bayreuth.de

Lisa Schuler                                                                                                                          Student Assistant

BA Culture and Societey of Africa

E-Mail: lisa.schuler@uni-bayreuth.de

Katharina Zoeller

Katharina Zöller
PhD student (promoted by the Bavarian Gender Equality Grant)

E-mail: katharina.zoeller@uni-bayreuth.de


The following doctoral students under supervision of Prof. von Oppen or Prof. Glasman have already completed their doctorates successfully:


Former Staff Members

Dr. Konstantinos Katsakioris
Deputy Professorship African History

E-Mail: Konstantinos.Katsakioris@uni-bayreuth.de

Prof. Dr. emeritus Achim von Oppen
Retired

E-mail: achim.vonoppen@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Joël Glasman

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact